Again and Again

    “In science, self-satisfaction is death. Personal self-satisfaction is the death of the scientist. Collective self-satisfaction is the death of the research. It is restlessness, anxiety, dissatisfaction, agony of mind that nourish science.”
    Jacques-Lucien Monod

You might have seen it before , you will see now and for ever in my future posts. Because if there is one belief that made me do what I do,  or made dream what I do it is one quote above, I often referred from my beloved professor Naren http://people.cs.vt.edu/~ramakris/

If not your programming classes or the way you taught us … 4 lines do change the life … Thank you .

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

